

Palm Beach County League of Cities 2020-2021 Proposed Slate of Officers & Board

Office	Municipal Official	Municipality
President	Vice Mayor Kimberly Glas-Castro	Lake Park
1 st V.P.	Vice Mayor Andy Amoroso	Lake Worth Beach
2 nd V.P.	Vice Mayor Lawrence Gordon	Haverhill
Sec/Treasurer	Manager Debbie Manzo	Lantana
District 1	Mayor Gail Coniglio	Palm Beach
District 2	Mayor Pro Tem Patti Waller	Palm Springs
District 3	Mayor Michael Brown	Hypoluxo
District 4	Vice Mayor Shirley Johnson	Delray Beach
District 5	Manager Leondrae Camel	South Bay
Large City	Council Chair Pro Tem Julia Botel	Riviera Beach
Large City	Councilor Ilan Kaufer	Jupiter
Large City	Councilmember Maria Marino	Palm Beach Gardens
Large City	Council Member Monica Mayotte	Boca Raton
Large City	Councilman Peter Noble	Greenacres
Large City	Commission President Christina Lambert	West Palm Beach
At Large	Vice Mayor Michael Napoleone	Wellington
At Large	Vice Mayor Robert Gottlieb	South Palm Beach
Immediate Past Pres.*	Councilman Jeff Hmara	Royal Palm Beach

Notes:

The Immediate Past President, if holding current elected office, sits on the board as a voting member.

All other Past Presidents of the League, holding current elected office, sit on the board ex-officio *(non-voting).

Past Presidents holding municipal office serve Ex Officio on the board, they include:

Mayor Anne Gerwig (Wellington) Mayor Keith James (West Palm Beach), Councilmember Robert Shalhoub (Lake Clarke Shores), Mayor Steve B. Wilson (Belle Glade), Vice Mayor Pro Tem Scott Maxwell (Lake Worth), Mayor Todd Wodraska (Jupiter), Mayor Tom Lynch (Golf), Mayor David Stewart (Lantana), and Mayor Bev Smith (Palm Springs)